ESL One Cologne 2015: Quarter-Final

The championship hopes of eight teams have ended. Congratulations to the advancing teams who fill out Saturday’s Quarter-Finals bracket. Games begin at 1:45 pm CET (8:45 am EST, 5:45 am PST).

Follow the matches on GOTV or on Twitch with a linked account to be eligible for souvenir packages commemorating the event, and make sure to place your Cologne 2015 Pick’em Challenge picks before the matches begin!