Release Notes for 8/12/2021

– Added the “Tacticians” Music Kit Box, available in regular and StatTrak™ variants, featuring 6 new music kits:
— Austin Wintory, Mocha Petal
— Chipzel, ~Yellow Magic~
— Freaky DNA, Vici
— Jesse Harlin, Astro Bellum
— Laura Shigihara: Work Hard, Play Hard
— Sarah Schachner, KOLIBRI

– Added a designation of bombsite A and B to game events generated when player begins to plant the bomb and finishes planting the bomb.